There are thousands of law firm marketing programs, plans, seminars, workshops and other activities out there clamoring for your time, your attention, and your money.  We know that, which is why we offer you a free preview of our Rainmaker Retreat for those who are unsure about committing their time and money to our 2-day legal marketing seminar.

During the one-hour teleseminar, you will learn:

  • How to Avoid the Most Deadly Marketing Mistakes Attorneys make
  • 3 powerful strategies you must put into action in your practice immediately
  • How to set yourself apart from your major competitors
  • Secrets top attorneys are using to generate more referrals right now…
  • How attorneys are winning even in this economy by implementing this proven 8 step system

I will be your host during the call, which should whet your appetite for the Rainmaker Retreat, which includes this information, and so much more law firm marketing information. The teleseminar is designed to help you make a decision that may revolutionize your legal marketing strategy.

Attorneys who attend our teleseminars quickly learn that the information presented at the Rainmaker Retreat is something that they have not been taught in law school, and can change their lives.

I encourage you to take an hour out of your life and attend our complimentary teleseminars that are scheduled for the following dates and times:

Wednesday, March 3
1-2pm Pacific | 2-3pm Mountain | 3-4pm Central | 4-5pm Eastern
Thursday, March 4
4-5pm Pacific | 5-6pm Mountain | 6-7pm Central | 7-8pm Eastern
Tuesday, March 9
1-2pm Pacific | 2-3pm Mountain | 3-4pm Central | 4-5pm Eastern

Just click here to register for this complimentary teleseminar.  You will be glad you did.
**********************************************************************************************************

Looking for more Rainmaker Institute Wisdom?

Then sign up for a complimentary Law Firm Marketing Strategy CD.  It contains information that will enable you to Generate More and Better Referrals, Find New Clients Fast, and Fill Your Law Practice.  The CD is free, so sign up now!